Center House has newly reopened with galleries, a teaching kitchen, a botanical library and classroom, and the gardens offer 26 display areas including perennials, roses, a pond and native plant gardens.
Enjoy more than four miles of moderate hiking.
The Visitor Center is open year-round with trail maps, orientation, tourist information, and exhibits on natural and cultural stories of the park.
Showcases native wildflowers and ferns that Aiken loved, propagated, wrote about, and urged others to grow.
A club that promotes the study of birds in Berkshire County.
A 1908 trolley bridge that is now covered with flowers to enjoy from April until the end of October.
This 50-acre former dairy farm was purchased by the Williamstown Rural Lands Foundation in 2000. Art and Ella Rosenburg and their son ‘young Art’ moved here in 1933 and had a milking herd for more than 50 years. The Williams Outing Club operated a rope ski tow here from the late 1930’s to the mid […]